Monthly Schedule: April 2018

 

DATE DAY EVENT TARGET COST TIME DISTANCE
Mar 31, 2018 Saturday  CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER      
April 01, 2018 Sunday EASTER SUNDAY - NO SHOOT      
April 04, 2018 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton 22 LR $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
April 07, 2018 Saturday
April 08, 2018 Sunday        
April 11, 2018 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake 22LR $5.00 10:00 A.M. 100 Yards
April 14, 2018 Saturday        
April 15, 2018 Sunday CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER      
April 18, 2018 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton 22LR $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
April 21, 2018 Saturday 10 Critter Shoot On Poster Board $5 Per Class 10:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards
April 22, 2018 Sunday Open Shoot Assorted Targets $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards
April 25, 2018 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake 22LR $5.00 10:00 A.M. 100 Yards
April 28, 2018 Saturday DNR Day

All Ranges
April 29, 2018 Sunday Open Shoot - 50 Yards Open Sights/ 100 Yard RF/17 $5.00 11:00 A.M. Target Eggs


 

NBRSA National's:

 

 

 


Shoot Results:


May 2017 Inter Club Egg Shoot @ HGBC


Annual Schedule:

2018 Shooting Schedule

 


Non-HBGC Events:

mouseover