Monthly Schedule: May 2019

 

DATE DAY EVENT TARGET COST TIME DISTANCE
May 01, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake $5.00 9:30 A.M. 100 Yards
May 04, 2019 Saturday SPRING CLEAN-UP
9:00 A.M. Lunch Provided
May 05, 2019 Sunday Open Shoot 15 Egg 22LR & 17Caliber $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 100 Yards
May 08, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
May 11, 2019 Saturday Club Group Shoot - Any CF Intro To Score Shooting $5 Per Ydg 9:00 A.M. 100/200 Yards
May 12, 2019 Sunday HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!


May 15, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake $5.00 9:30 A.M. 100 Yards
May 18, 2019 Saturday Harry Hoppe Annual Varmint For Score $10.00 9:00 A.M. 100 Yards
May 19, 2019 Sunday Membership Five Egg Paper For Score $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards
May 22, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
May 25, 2019 Saturday



May 26, 2019 Sunday 2nd. Inter-Club Holton Ball Draw @ 8:00 A.M. $6.00 9:00 A.M. 100 Yards
May 29, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake $5.00 9:30 A.M. 100 Yards

 

NBRSA National's:

 

 

 

2018 Shoots:

 

NEW!  Unlimited Bench Rest Score Shoot - July 14, 2018!

 

Unlimited Bench Rest Score Shoot Rules


Shoot Results:



Annual Schedule:

2019 Shooting Schedule

 


Non-HBGC Events:

mouseover