Monthly Schedule: August 2018


DATE DAY EVENT TARGET COST TIME DISTANCE
Aug. 01, 2018 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake 22LR $5.00 10:00 A.M. 100 Yards
Aug 01-03 '18 Wed-Fri NBRSA Practice Days Great Lakes
9:00 A.M. 100/200 Yards
Aug 04, 2018 Saturday NBRSA Great Lakes LV/HV $45 Per Day 9:00 A.M. 100 Yards
Aug 05, 2018 Sunday NBRSA Great Lakes HV/LV $45 Per Day 8:00 A.M. 200 Yards
Aug. 08, 2018 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton 22LR $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
Aug. 11, 2018 Saturday



Aug. 12, 2018 Sunday 4th. Inter-Club 100 Yd Egg @ Holton $^.00 $6.00 9:00 A.M. Ball Draw At 8:00 A.M.
Aug 15, 2018 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake 22LR $5.00 10:00 A.M. 100 Yards
Aug. 18, 2018 Saturday



Aug. 19, 2018 Sunday Membership Five Paper Egg For Score $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards
Aug. 22, 2018 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton 22LR $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
Aug. 25, 2018 Saturday Unlimited Bench Rest Shoot

$10.00
9:00 A.M.
100 / 200 Yards
Aug. 26, 2018 Sunday Open Shoot Assorted Targets $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards
Aug. 29, 2018 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake 22LR $5.00 10:00 A.M. 100 Yards
Aug. 29-31, '18 Wed - Fri NBRSA Practice Days Eastern Regionals

100/200 Yards

NOTICE: Small Range Closed 08/29 Thru 09/15




Pistol Range Closed 09/01 Thru 09/03




Pistol Range Closed 09/10 Thru 09/15


 

NBRSA National's:

 

 

 

2018 Shoots:

 

NEW!  Unlimited Bench Rest Score Shoot - July 14, 2018!

 

Unlimited Bench Rest Score Shoot Rules


Shoot Results:


May 2017 Inter Club Egg Shoot @ HGBC


Annual Schedule:

2018 Shooting Schedule

 


Non-HBGC Events:

mouseover