Monthly Schedule: July--Sept 2019

DATE DAY EVENT TARGET COST TIME DISTANCE
July 07, 2019 Sunday Open Shoot 15 Egg 22LR & 17Caliber $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 100 Yards
July 10, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
July 13, 2019 Saturday Unlimited BR Score Shoot Factory, Modified Custom $10.00 9:00 A.M. 100 / 200 Yards
July 14, 2019 Sunday




July 17, 2019` Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake $5.00 9:30 A.M. 100 Yards
July 20, 2019 Saturday Fun Shoot & BBQ Ribs - Details To Be Determined



July 21, 2019 Sunday Membership Five Egg Paper For Score $5.00 11:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards
July 24, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton . $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
July 27, 2019 Saturday 4th. Inter-Club @ Holton Ball Draw @ 8:00 A.M. $6.00 9:00 A.M. 100 Yards
July 28, 2019 Sunday CF Egg Shoot Small Range $5 Per Ydg 10:00 A.M. 100 / 200 Yards
July 31, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
Aug. 03, 2019 Saturday




Aug. 04, 2019 Sunday Open Shoot 15 Egg 22LR & 17Caliber $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 100 Yards
Aug. 07, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake $5.00 9:30 A.M. 100 Yards

NOTICE: Small Range Closed 08/14 Thru 09/02





Pistol Range Closed 08/14 Thru 09/02



Aug. 14 -18 '19 Wed- Sun IBS Nationals Practice

100 / 200 Yards
Aug. 19, 2019 Monday IBS Nationals



Aug. 20, 2019 Tuesday IBS Nationals



Aug. 21, 2019 Wednesday IBS Nationals



Aug. 22, 2019 Thursday IBS Nationals



Aug. 24, 2019 Friday IBS Nationals



Aug. 28-30, '18 Wed - Fri NBRSA Practice Days Eastern Regionals

100/200 Yards
08/31 - 09/02 Sat- Mon NBRSA Eastern Regionals
9:00 A.M. 100/200 Yards
Aug. 10, 2019 Saturday




Aug. 11, 2019 Sunday




Aug. 14, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake $5.00 9:30 A.M. 100 Yards
Aug. 17, 2019 Saturday




Aug. 18, 2019 Sunday




Aug. 21, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake $5.00 9:30 A.M. 100 Yards
Aug. 24, 2019 Saturday 5th. Inter-Club @ Fox Lake Ball Draw @ 8:00 $6.00 9:00 A.M. 100 Yards
Aug. 25, 2019 Sunday




Aug. 28, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake $5.00 9:30 A.M. 100 Yards
Aug. 31, 2019 Saturday




Aug. 31, 2019 Saturday NBRSA East Regionals UNL 5 Shot Group $45 Per Day 9:00 A.M. 100 Yards
Sept. 01, 2019 Sunday NBRSA East Regionals LV/HV $45 Per Day 9:00 A.M. 100 Yards
Sept. 02, 2016 Monday NBRSA East Regionals HV/LV $45 Per Day 8:00 A.M. 200 Yards
Sept. 04, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
Sept. 07, 2019 Saturday




Sept. 08, 2019 Sunday 6th. Inter-Club @ Holton Ball Draw 8:00 A.M. $6.00 9:00 A.M. 100 Yards
Sept. 11, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
Sept. 14, 2019 Saturday Fun Shoot & Supper- Details To Be Determined



Sept. 15, 2019 Sunday Membership Five Paper Egg For Score $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards
Sept. 17, 2019 Tuesday GHOP Training - Ranges Closed To Members & Guest During 9AM-5PM All Ranges
Sept. 18, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
Sept. 21, 2019 Saturday




Sept. 22, 2019 Sunday 10 Critter Shoot 17 & 22 Rimfire, Centerfire $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards
Sept. 24, 2019 Tuesday GHOP Training - Ranges Closed To Members & Guest During 9AM-5PM All Ranges
Sept. 25, 2019 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Fox Lake $5.00 9:30 A.M. 100 Yards
Sept. 28, 2019 Saturday 7th. Inter-Club @ Fox Lake Ball Draw 8:00 A.M. $6.00 9:00 A.M. 100 Yards - If Necessary
Sept. 29, 2019 Sunday




 

Here are some Club Practices:

  • SEE THE 2019 Shooting Schedule AND THE Monthly Schedule (above) FOR PLAN DATES. See the home page marquee for last minute changes to the plan.
  • Sunday Shoots begin at 11:00 A.M., sight in begins at 10:00 AM. except on Meeting Day
  • On Meeting Sunday: Officers Meeting at 9:00 a.m., Club Member Meeting at 10 a.m., a Shoot follows the meeting around 11:00 a.m.
  • On Meeting Sunday's: Bring A Dish To Pass and stay to enjoy the buffet
  • ALL RANGES ARE CLOSED TO ALL EXCEPT NBRSA OR IBS PARTICIPANTS DURING NBRSA & IBS SHOOTS AND FOR DNR DAYS. SEE THE CALENDAR FOR EXACT DATES.
  • ON GHPD TRAINING DAYS THE CLUB IS ENTIRELY CLOSED FROM 9AM TO 5PM

NBRSA and IBS National's Events:

Please consider the following information as you plan your trip to Holton. 

Shoot Results:

mouseover