Monthly Schedule: November 2018

 

DATE DAY EVENT TARGET COST TIME DISTANCE
Nov. 03, 2018 Saturday



Nov. 04, 2018 Sunday Open Shoot 15 Egg 22LR & 17Caliber $5 Per Gun 11:00 A.M 100 Yards
Nov. 07, 2018 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton 22LR Weather Permitting $5.00 11:00 A.M. 100 Yards
Nov. 10, 2018 Saturday



Nov. 11, 2018 Sunday



Nov. 17, 2018 Saturday



Nov. 18, 2018 Sunday Membership Five Egg Paper For Score $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards
Nov. 21, 2018 Wednesday



Nov. 24, 2018 Saturday



Nov. 25, 2018 Sunday Open Shoot Assorted Targets $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards

 

NBRSA National's:

 

 

 

2018 Shoots:

 

NEW!  Unlimited Bench Rest Score Shoot - July 14, 2018!

 

Unlimited Bench Rest Score Shoot Rules


Shoot Results:


May 2017 Inter Club Egg Shoot @ HGBC


Annual Schedule:

2018 Shooting Schedule

 


Non-HBGC Events:

mouseover