Monthly Schedule:

 

DATE DAY EVENT TARGET COST TIME DISTANCE
Sept 02 Saturday



Sept 03 Sunday Open Shoot 15 Egg 22LR & 17 Caliber $5.00 11:00 A.M. 100 Yards
Sept 06 Wednesday 15 Egg Shoot @ Twin Lake $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
Sept 09 Saturday ARA Club Match $16.00 9:00 A.M. 50 Yards
Sept 10 Sunday 6th Inter-Club @ Twin Lake $6.00 9:00 A.M. Ball Draw At 8:00 A.M.
Sept 12 Tuesday GHPO Training Day Big Range/Pistol Range
9:00 A.M. Thru 5:00 P.M.
Sept 13 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton 22LR $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards
Sept 16 Saturday DNR Range Day
9:00 A.M. Big & Small Ranges
Sept 17 Sunday Membership Balloons $5.00 11:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards
Sept 19 Tuesday GHPO Training Day Big Range/Pistol Range
9:00 A.M. Thru 5:00 P.M.
Sept 20 Wednesday 30 Eggs Fox Lake 22 LR $20.00 9:00 A.M. 100 Yards
Sept 23 Saturday



Sept 24 Sunday Inter-Club Tie Breaker 22LR
Location To Be Determined
Sept 27 Wednesday 15 Egg @ Holton 22LR $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards



 

NBRSA National's:

 

 

 


Shoot Results:


May Inter Club Egg Shoot @ HGBC


Annual Schedule:

2017 Shooting Schedule

 


Non-HBGC Events:

mouseover