CALENDAR: First Quarter 2020
(effective: 2020.01.06)



JANUARY 2020








DATE DAY EVENT TARGET COST TIME DISTANCE
Jan. 02, 2020 Thursday 22LR - 5 Eggs On Paper For Score - 3 Rounds $3 Per Rnd 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Jan. 04, 2020 Saturday



Jan. 05, 2020 Sunday Open Shoot 15 Egg 22LR & 17Caliber $5 Per Gun 11:00 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Jan. 09, 2020 Thursday 22LR - 5 Eggs On Paper For Score - 3 Rounds $3 Per Rnd 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Jan. 11, 2020 Saturday 15 Egg @ Holton 22 LR Reg. @ 10 A.M. $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Jan. 12, 2020 Sunday



Jan. 16, 2020 Thursday 22LR - 5 Eggs On Paper For Score - 3 Rounds $3 Per Rnd 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Jan. 18, 2020 Saturday



Jan. 19, 2020 Sunday Membership Five Egg Paper For Score $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards
Jan. 23, 2020 Thursday 22LR - 5 Eggs On Paper For Score - 3 Rounds $3 Per Rnd 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Jan. 25, 2020 Saturday 15 Egg @ Holton 22 LR Reg. @ 10 A.M. $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Jan. 26, 2020 Sunday 50 Yard Iron Sight Egg Shoot 22LR $5.00 11:00 A.M. 50 Yards
Jan. 30, 2020 Thursday 22LR - 5 Eggs On Paper For Score - 3 Rounds $3 Per Rnd 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit








FEBRUARY 2020








DATE DAY EVENT TARGET COST TIME DISTANCE
Feb. 01, 2020 Saturday



Feb. 02, 2020 Sunday Open Shoot 15 Egg 22LR & 17Caliber $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Feb. 06, 2020 Thursday 22LR - 5 Eggs On Paper For Score - 3 Rounds $3 Per Rnd
100 Yards Weather Permit
Feb. 08, 2020 Saturday 15 Egg @ Holton 22 LR Reg. @ 10 A.M. $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Feb. 09, 2020 Sunday



Feb. 13, 2020 Thursday 22LR - 5 Eggs On Paper For Score - 3 Rounds $3 Per Rnd 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Feb.15, 2020 Saturday



Feb. 16, 2020 Sunday Membership Five Egg Paper For Score $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards
Feb. 20, 2020 Thursday 22LR - 5 Eggs On Paper For Score - 3 Rounds $3 Per Rnd 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Feb. 22, 2020 Saturday 15 Egg @ Holton 22 LR Reg. @ 10 A.M. $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Feb. 23, 2020 Sunday 50 Yard Iron Sight Egg Shoot 22LR $5.00 11:00 A.M. 50 Yards
Feb. 27, 2020 Thursday 22LR - 5 Eggs On Paper For Score - 3 Rounds $3 Per Rnd 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Feb. 29, 2020 Saturday

















MARCH 2020








DATE DAY EVENT TARGET COST TIME DISTANCE
Mar. 01, 2020 Sunday Open Shoot 15 Egg 22LR & 17Caliber $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 100 Yards
Mar. 05, 2020 Thursday 22LR - 5 Eggs On Paper For Score - 3 Rounds $3 Per Rnd 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Mar. 07, 2020 Saturday



Mar. 08, 2020 Sunday



Mar. 12, 2020 Thursday 22LR - 5 Eggs On Paper For Score - 3 Rounds $3 Per Rnd 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Mar. 14, 2020 Saturday 15 Egg @ Holton 22LR Reg. @ 10 A.M. $5.00 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Mar. 15, 2020 Sunday Membership Five Egg Paper For Score $5 Per Ydg 11:00 A.M. 75 / 100 / 200 Yards
Mar. 19, 2020 Thursday 22LR - 5 Eggs On Paper For Score - 3 Rounds $3 Per Rnd 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Mar. 21, 2020 Saturday



Mar. 22, 2020 Sunday 50 Yard Iron Sight Egg Shoot 22LR $5.00 11:00 A.M. 50 Yards
Mar. 26, 2020 Thursday 22LR - 5 Eggs On Paper For Score - 3 Rounds $3 Per Rnd 10:30 A.M. 100 Yards Weather Permit
Mar. 28, 2020 Saturday



Mar. 29, 2020 Sunday

















In Case Of Weather Cancellations You Will Be Notified By:




Rich Paris Ph: 213-740-8838




Or Jerry Henderson Ph: 616-822-5576




Or Chain Callers...



SUGESTION: If you choose to print this page, consider setting the scale to 90% in order to fit the width of the 8X11 paper stock. If you leave the scale at 100% then a small amount of the right side will be truncated.

Here are some Club Practices:

  • SEE THE 2019 Shooting Schedule AND THE Monthly Schedule (above) FOR PLAN DATES. See the home page marquee for last minute changes to the plan.
  • Sunday Shoots begin at 11:00 A.M., sight in begins at 10:00 AM. except on Meeting Day
  • On Meeting Sunday: Officers Meeting at 9:00 a.m., Club Member Meeting at 10 a.m., a Shoot follows the meeting around 11:00 a.m.
  • On Meeting Sunday's: Bring A Dish To Pass and stay to enjoy the buffet
  • ALL RANGES ARE CLOSED TO ALL EXCEPT NBRSA OR IBS PARTICIPANTS DURING NBRSA & IBS SHOOTS AND FOR DNR DAYS. SEE THE CALENDAR FOR EXACT DATES.
  • ON GHPD TRAINING DAYS THE CLUB IS ENTIRELY CLOSED FROM 9AM TO 5PM
mouseover